Pharmacy Tech Scholar Reviews

We ask each of our students to leave us a detailed review at the end of the course, with an emphasis on providing us with any critical feedback they have so we can continuously improve our platform. All of the reviews are available in search below, which we provide here so that prospective students can get an idea of what to expect of their experience with us.

would recommend this course

June 29, 2024

it was amazing the teacher was amazing every step of the way!!!

Cheyenne L.

amazing, educative and efficient!!!!

June 29, 2024

Enrolling in the pharmacy tech course was a fantastic decision! The curriculum and efficient course load made learning enjoyable and prepared me well for a rewarding career in healthcare!!

Angelica P.

easy to utilize and follow along

June 29, 2024

Felt like a typical online course, easy to use and follow along

Breanna P.

Great Program!

June 28, 2024

This program was incredible for doing my PTCB training. Due to some health problems, I needed extra time to complete the program and I was granted it without question. I very much appreciate it! The videos were descriptive and informative on the information we needed for the exam as well as on-the-job strategies.

Margaret S.

Great Course, one suggestion

June 28, 2024

Although my experience with the course was great, the length of the videos could be on more of a need-to-know basis. I felt that they were too long and much of the information felt irrelevant.

Syed H.

Really enjoyable

June 27, 2024

I really enjoyed navigating and studying this course, they have really useful tools and Dr. Emmel has a very good way of explaining things. I think I really took advantage of the medication tool, I’m gonna continue using it as much as I can.

LAURIE OBILDA O.

Amazing course!!

June 26, 2024

Dr. Emmel was super responsive and helpful and was ready to answer the most trivial of my questions in great depth! The course was well-organized and structured to minimize burn-out toward the end by front-loading the heaviest chapter first, then using short chapters in between to provide a sort of mental break between the remaining challenging topics. Additionally, concepts were presented in a way that facilitates mastery by encouraging strong foundational understanding, effectively allowing the student to tackle even the most difficult concepts using a carefully selected toolbox of skills. Overall great course!

Fenecia S.

Thank you!

June 24, 2024

This course was very informative and I do feel as if I gained a thorough understanding of what it means to be a Pharmacy Technician. Thank you!

Angelica Chiamaka C.

Overall experience

June 23, 2024

My overall experience of this course has been amazing! I appreciate how in depth this course is! Since it’s been almost two decades since I’ve set foot inside a pharmacy, I wanted to make sure I was prepared beyond need in order to pass my boards. This course has gone above and beyond my expectations! I appreciate how you are invested not only in the preparation of the material, but also at the end, how encouraging you are! Thank you so much for providing this course! Can’t wait to tell you when I pass and rejoin the medical community!

Jennifer W.

All Good

June 23, 2024

thank you!

Jordan S.
Privacy Settings