Pharmacy Tech Scholar Reviews

We ask each of our students to leave us a detailed review at the end of the course, with an emphasis on providing us with any critical feedback they have so we can continuously improve our platform. All of the reviews are available in search below, which we provide here so that prospective students can get an idea of what to expect of their experience with us.

Great!

June 22, 2024

This course efficiently and effectively explained everything that was required. Not only that before studying on my own I had already felt like I had an excellent understanding of the material and what is expected of me as a pharmacy technician.

Parth P.

Great!

June 22, 2024

This course is great and goes into detail on explaining the material efficiently and clearly.

Parth P.

Great course

June 21, 2024

I have nothing but praise for this course. The fact that Dr. Emmel responds so quickly to any questions or concerns showed how much he cares about this course and the people enrolled. I appreciate that there is always new information added and different teaching techniques for the students to understand the information. The fact that you can go through and watch videos or take tests as many times as you like is also a bonus.

Ashley M.

Very helpful and useful program!

June 21, 2024

I love that this program is so straightforward, Dr. Emmel tells you exactly what to you need to know to take this exam and get the certification. I’m very thankful, thank you!

Noor M.

Great resource for a beginner

June 21, 2024

I am just starting in the pharmacy field and will need to take the PTCE for my state pharmacy tech license. I found this class to be very helpful. The instructor was very knowledgeable and great at explaining the material. I liked all of the learning tools that were available.

Hillary C.

Very cool info to be learned but a lot

June 10, 2024

There is a lot of cool information that is informative, especially for aspiring physicians. There is a boat load of info to learn, but it gets easier as it goes on.

Shreeji P.

Very Nice Program

June 10, 2024

Easy to do in a busy schedule.

Nechoh J.

Good online program

June 8, 2024

Learned a lot

Kayla M.

Great Online Pharmacy Tech Course

June 7, 2024

This program was amazing! It covers an extensive range of topics, from basic pharmacology and medical terminology to advanced pharmacy calculations and drug interactions. Each module is well-structured, ensuring a thorough understanding of the material. Dr. Emmel is knowledgeable and passionate about the field and provides a whole list of resources we can use to improve our skills, practice and get better. He brings real-world experiences through each video, making the lessons engaging and relevant. Dr. Emmel is also incredibly supportive, always willing to answer questions and provide additional resources.

BENJAMIN B.

all module

June 6, 2024

all module are so informative… thank you so much.

Ricky A.
Privacy Settings